Delete your account

A direct way to permanently remove your FlirtOutLoud account and private data.

Permanent deletion is available in the app

Sign in, open My Profile, then choose Delete account under Account controls. Confirming removes your sign-in identity, profile, private photos, invitations and dating activity. It cannot be undone.

Sign in to delete my account